top of page

I'm glad you stopped by

 Brenda Ashworth Barry's Books. Offering eight part saga  of Season's of Love and War

 They can be found here! Don't leave without getting your copy! Take a look at Brenda's upcoming books. Her new series,

Secret Valley River.

Scroll to Learn More


Meet the Author


Ashworth Barry

Brenda Ashworth Barry's first book was a memoir titled, Healing the Voices Within, which was never published but sponsored on a local TV station and flew off the shelves at her Healing Center in Redding California. Now she is the Author of Seasons of Love and War 8 part saga. Upcoming this summer, Secret Valley River Series book one, Finding My Heart.


An eight part Saga

Seasons of Love and War

bottom of page